top of page

Original Omnidoxical Series

The Original Omnidoxical Series was the first series of books published by the Astronist Institution and mainly consists of The Twelve Grand Disquisitions, the Preppendix of the Omnidoxy, and the Appendix of the Omnidoxy that, when considered together, form the Omnidoxy in its totality at over 2 million words.

Original Edition and Parts of the Omnidoxy

Disquisitions of the Omnidoxy

Peripheral Parts and Segments of the Omnidoxy

bottom of page